Genre: Drama, Seinen, Slice of Life
Author: Asano Inio
Number of Volumes: 2 (Complete)
Year: 2010
Language: Japanese

Asano Inio’s first artbook, containing various illustrations and color pages from his works between the years 2006-2010.
The artbooks also contains two oneshots. One of them is the 16 pages side story to Solanin, called “Awaiting Summer”,
and interview with the mangaka and a detailed description of his previous works.
[Translated from Sad-Robot]

Note: “Awaiting Spring” was translated from the Russian release by Sad Robot.
HotCakes is not taking this as an official project and all further releases will depend on the group’s progress.
If any other group is interested in re-releasing from Japanese – please go ahead.


Awaiting Spring

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *